®
  Film Reviews and Computer Games
  

Film Reviews > Films 2017

search poster link

The Best Movies from 2017. The most popular cinema releases and blockbusters for 2017 featuring your favourite stars.

7.6 Daddy's Home 2 has an awesome cast. Will Ferrell (Brad) and Mark Wahlberg... daddys-home-2 7.6 Great beginning, Batman (played by the reliable Ben Affleck) fights a thug.... justice-league 7.5 Bad Moms Christmas is a great addition to the Bad Moms franchise. Mila Kunis... bad-moms-christmas 8.7 Thor (played excellently by Chris Hemsworth) is in a suspended cage... thor-ragnarok 7.8 This genre of "Girls gone wild" is getting more and more popular these days.... girls-trip 7.9 In the first scenes a Bodyguard (Ryan Reynolds playing Michael) loses a... the-hitmans-bodyguard 8.0 Diane Lane plays Anne, the wife of a busy Hollywood producer, Michael, played... paris-can-wait 7.9 Starts off with a bank heist. There is a young driver with headphones. He... baby-driver 8.1 "The House" has a very unique story line. "I haven't seen a movie like this in... the-house 7.9 Starts with nice shots of the beach. There is a surf glider accident. Mitch... baywatch 7.9 It starts with the Marvel Studios Intro Graphics which is always cool. Kurt... guardians-of-the-galaxy-vol-2 7.1 Wonder Woman gets given a photograph. We are then taken to the past. Warrior... wonder-woman 7.9 Maximo, the lead character is played wonderfully by Eugenio Derbez. He tells... how-to-be-a-latin-lover 7.9 The movie starts off by showing the following text: "The California Highway... chips 7.8 This movie is hilarious! I am a Batman movie fan (the real movies!) so the... the-lego-batman-movie 7.4 The first scenes are about a street race with a hotted up 1950's car. Two... the-fate-of-the-furious 7.2 Charlie Day plays a down to earth nice teacher called Andy Cambell. It is the... fist-fight 7.2 The plot in every King Kong film is very different, I like that about these... kong-skull-island 7.8 I laughed at the trailer to The Boss Baby movie... "a baby jumps up from the... the-boss-baby 8.0 This is a unique movie. I am not sure what Genre this is but I can tell you... fences 6.5 The long awaited return of Mr Christian Grey (Jamie Dornan) in Fifty Shades... 50-shades-darker 7.8 Two strangers (Matt Damon as William and Pedro Pascal as Tovar) show up at a... the-great-wall 8.8 I like the pace of Gold. It's slower than most big releases. I also loved the... gold 7.2 Moana the movie has a very interesting story line and is based on Polynesian... moana 8.6 I must say musicals aren't my favourite but I'll make an exception here.... la-la-land 6.5 Why Him isn't one of those movies that produces constant laughter. "What Why... why-him 7.0 Great first shot. The space ship design was innovative. I've never seen a... passengers 7.5 As always for a Star Wars film, the opening shot was captivating. What a... rogue-1-a-star-wars-story

Computer Games

All Games

Story Space Food is about the adventures of a food supplying spaceship that... This game is currently in the Concept Phase which means it is getting designed... This game is currently in the Concept Phase which means it is getting designed...