®
  Film Reviews and Computer Games
  

Film Reviews > Films 2019

search poster link

The Best Movies from 2019. The most popular cinema releases and blockbusters for 2019 featuring your favourite stars.

N/A A police man in the rural town of Green Hills helps "Sonic The Hedgehog"... sonic-the-hedgehog N/A This movie is a reboot of the 2000 action comedy which is based on the 1970s... charlies-angels N/A Note: The "Rambo V: Last Blood" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We... rambo-v-last-blood N/A Note: The "Terminator Dark Fate" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We... terminator-dark-fate N/A Note: The "6 Underground" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... 6-underground N/A The plot is unknown. This movie is about a holiday romance set in London.... last-christmas N/A Note: The "Above Suspicion" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used... above-suspicion N/A Note: The "The Kings Daughter" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We... the-kings-daughter N/A This movie is in development. It is based on the animated TV show "He Man... masters-of-the-universe N/A Note: The "Superintelligence" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We... superintelligence N/A Note: The "Furia" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a "The... furia N/A This movie is the sequel to the Walt Disney Pictures' animated movie Frozen... frozen-2 N/A Note: The "Joker" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a "Joaquin... the-aeronauts N/A Note: The "Joker" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a "Joaquin... joker N/A Note: The "Acceleration" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... acceleration N/A Note: The "Escape Plan: The Extractors" Movie Amazon Content was not... escape-plan-the-extractors N/A This is an animated feature film inspired by the Playmobil brand of toys.... playmobil-the-movie N/A Note: "The Rhythm Section" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... the-rhythm-section N/A Note: "The Adams Family" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... the-adams-family N/A Note: The "Gemini Man" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... gemini-man N/A Goku and Vegeta meet Broly. Broly is a Saiyan warrior with strength and... dragon-ball-super-broly N/A Note:"The Kitchen" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... the-kitchen N/A Note:The "Black and Blue" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... black-and-blue N/A The world's best spy is turned into a pigeon. The nerdy tech officer of the... spies-in-disguise N/A A young woman falls for a man with a secret. The two embark on a turbulent... after N/A Note: The "Echo Boomers" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... echo-boomers N/A Note: The "Penguins" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... penguins N/A The Mustang is about a violent convict (Matthias Schoenaerts as Roman... the-mustang N/A Note: The "Flarsky" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used an... flarsky N/A Eddie Murphy is back! The Biography is the story of performer Rudy Ray Moore... dolemite-is-my-name N/A Note: The "The Angry Birds Movie 2" Movie Amazon Content was not available.... the-angry-birds-movie-2 N/A This Quentin Tarantino movie is about an unpopular TV actor and his stunt... once-upon-a-time-in-hollywood N/A Note: The "Hobbs and Shaw" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... hobbs-and-shaw N/A Note: The "Spider-man Far From Home" Movie Amazon Content was not available.... spider-man-far-from-home N/A A new CGI version of the 1994 Disney classic "The Lion King". The impressive... the-lion-king N/A Plot Unknown. The cast includes: Patton Oswalt as Max (voice), Eric... the-secret-life-pets-2 N/A Note: The "The Informer" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... the-informer N/A A new toy called "Forky" joins Woody and the existing group of toys. They go... toy-story-4 drama A math teacher (played by the reliable Michael B. Jordan) in Atlanta... wrong-answer N/A Note: The "Yesterday" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used the... yesterday N/A Note: The "Riot Girls" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... riot-girls N/A Note: The "Ford v Ferrari" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... ford-v-ferrari N/A Note: The "Underwater" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... underwater N/A Jean Grey (played by the beautiful Sophie Turner) obtains incredible powers... dark-phoenix N/A Note: The "Men in Black: International" Movie Amazon Content was not... men-in-black-international N/A This movie is the sequel to the year 2000 "Shaft" movie. Samuel L. Jackson... shaft N/A Note: The "Avengers Endgame" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used... avengers-end-game N/A This movie is based on the UglyDolls range of toys. In this movie the... uglydolls N/A Monarch is a zoological agency. They faces off against a battery of huge... godzilla-king-of-the-monsters N/A The super international assassin John Wick is on the run. He killed a member... john-wick-chapter-3-parabellum N/A Note: The "Breakthrough" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... breakthrough N/A Astronaut Roy McBride (played by the reliable Brad Pitt) travels to the... ad-astra N/A Note: The "Murder Mystery" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... murder-mystery N/A Note: The "Booksmart" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... booksmart N/A Note: The "Teen Spirit" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... teen-spirit N/A Moondog (played by the experienced Matthew McConaughey) is an eccentric... the-beach-bum N/A Note: The "Poms" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a "Diane... poms N/A A teenager finds love. She is also going through a hard time with her family... the-sun-is-also-a-star N/A Note: The "Tolkien" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... tolkien N/A Note: The "Stuber" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a "Dave... stuber N/A David Guerra is an ex-military commander. Corrupt millionaire Anthony Levin... the-glorious-seven N/A Note: The "Ip Man 4" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a "Ip... ip-man-4 N/A This movie recounts the final days of the life of renowned playwright William... all-is-true N/A Note: The "Juanita" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used an... juanita N/A This movie is set in a world where people do battle with Pokemon. A young... pokemon-detective-pikachu N/A Note: The "Little Woods" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... little-woods N/A This movie is a fictional account of the life of Buddy Bolden. Buddy was the... bolden N/A This is a remake of the 1988 comedy "Dirty Rotten Scoundrels". Two out of... the-hustle N/A Note: The "Triple Threat" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... triple-threat N/A Note: "The Hummingbird Project" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We... the-hummingbird-project N/A Note: The "Faith, Hope and Love" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We... faith,-hope-and-love N/A This movie is the story of a big amusement park with interesting creatures.... wonder-park N/A Note: The "Finding Steve McQueen" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We... finding-steve-mcqueen N/A Note: The "How High 2" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used the... how-high-2 N/A Note: The "Batman Vs. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Movie Amazon Content was... batman-vs-teenage-mutant-ninja-turtles N/A A young woman (Natalie played by Rebel Wilson) is unlucky in love.... isnt-it-romantic N/A Sam (played by the versatile Andrew Garfield) is a bored man in his... under-the-silver-lake N/A The plot of this movie is unknown. This movie is a Live-action feature based... dora-the-explorer N/A Stuart (played by the funny Matt Walsh) is in the middle of a mid-life... under-the-eiffel-tower N/A This movie is live-action and tells the story of the 1992 Disney Animation... aladdin N/A Note: The "Serenity" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a "Anne... serenity N/A Swifty the Arctic fox works in the mail room of the Arctic Blast Delivery... arctic-justice N/A Note: "The Professor" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used an... the-professor N/A It's been a decade after an occupation by extra-terrestrials. It is set a... captive-state N/A A Copenhagen police officer is seeking justice. His partner was murdered by... domino N/A Note: The "Apollo 11" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used an... apollo-11 N/A Note: The "The Kid" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a "Billy... the-kid N/A Note: The "Gloria Bell" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used an... gloria-bell N/A Note: The "Fast Color" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... fast-color N/A A young Wall Street banker is demoted and goes back to his hometown. He then... crypto N/A Note: The "Saint Judy" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... saint-judy N/A Five years have passed since Lego Land was peacefull. The citizens are facing... the-lego-movie-2-the-second-part N/A This movie is set in harlem. A pregnant woman and her family struggles to... if-beele-street-could-talk N/A A man (Overgard as Mads Mikkelsen) is stranded in the Arctic after a plane... arctic N/A This comedy is about the unlikely relationship between a quadriplegic... the-upside N/A A woman (Regina Hall as Jordan Sanders) undergoes a physical transformation... little N/A Two teenagers ( Will played by Cole Sprouse and Stella played by the... five-feet-apart N/A A streetwise foster kid (Billy Batson played by Asher Angel) can become... shazam N/A A wrestling family work as performers at venues in England. The kids... fighting-with-my-family N/A This movie is a crime story about a group of retired criminals who undertake... king-of-thieves 7.8 Carol Danvers (played by the beautiful Brie Larson) is Captain Marvel.... captain-marvel N/A Note: The "Stan and Ollie" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... stan-and-ollie N/A This movie uncovers the truth of how a young cyborg woman (played by Rosa... alita-battle-angel N/A A female sports agent (Ali Davis played by the sumptuous and talented... what-men-want N/A This movie is based on the true story of Ruth Bader Ginsburg. She fought for... on-the-basis-of-sex N/A A family reunion becomes a hilarious bad time. Madea and her family then... a-madea-family-funeral N/A In this action comedy a snowplow driver (Nels played by Liam Neeson) is... cold-pursuit N/A Note: The "Nancy Drew and the Hidden Staircase" Movie Amazon Content was not... nancy-drew-and-the-hidden-staircase N/A Note: The "Hellboy 2019" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used the... hellboy N/A A drug addicted teenage boy (Ben played by Lucas Hedges) who finishes his... ben-is-back N/A Note: The "Selah and the Spades" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We... selah-and-the-spades N/A Alex Honnold is an expert solo climber. In this documentary he tries to... free-solo N/A "SET" is a contract killer. When something goes wrong with her latest... split-lip N/A This movie is about a veteran race car driver, Sam Munroe. His son is also a... trading-paint 8.0 Mary Stuart (played by the beautiful Saoirse Ronan) attempts to overthrow... mary-queen-of-scots N/A Outlaws take over a peaceful American frontier town. Although an Irish... never-grow-old N/A This movie is set in the near future. The plot revolves around the President... crossbreed N/A A group of kids go on an epic quest to stop a dangerous medieval villain... the-kid-who-would-be-king N/A A former soldier learns his brother died on a mission in Romania. He then... the-hard-way 7.8 A couple (Pete played by Mark Wahlberg and Ellie played by Rose Byrne)... instant-family N/A Note: The "Three's Complicated" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We... threes-complicated 7.8 Cozette "Cozi" and Blaze start a romance. They found themselves through an... my-online-valentine 7.2 It's the year 1987. Bumblebee escapes his current circumstances and hides in... bumblebee N/A This movie is set in In rural 1977 Georgia. An outcast girl dreams of life... troop-zero N/A A sports agent pitches an idea to a rookie basketball client. The agent has... high-flying-bird N/A Note: The "The Knight of Shadows: Between Yin and Yang" Movie Amazon Content... the-knight-of-shadows-between-yin-and-yang 7.5 Arthur Curry / Aquaman (played by the talented Jason Momoa) was a highlight... aqua-man N/A Note: The "Polar" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a "Mads... polar 7.0 The first installment of Wreck-It Ralph was a great concept for an animated... ralph-breaks-the-internet-wreck-it-ralph-2 N/A Superman dies. Several new beigns/people are possible successors. The super... reign-of-the-supermen N/A This movie is about A 90-year-old horticulturist and Korean War veteran. He... the-mule N/A Note: The "How to train your dragon the hidden world" Movie Amazon Content... how-to-train-your-dragon-the-hidden-world N/A Note: The "Star Wars Episode IX" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We... star-wars-episode-IX

Computer Games (FREE)

All Games

Story Space Food is about the adventures of a food supplying spaceship that... This game is currently in the Concept Phase which means it is getting designed... This game is currently in the Development Phase which means it is getting... This game is currently in the Development Phase which means it is getting... This game is currently in the Development Phase which means it is getting... This game is currently in the Development Phase which means it is getting...