®
  Film Reviews and Computer Games
  

Film Reviews > Upcoming 2019

search poster link

All Upcoming/New Movies of 2019. The most popular new cinema releases and blockbusters for 2019 featuring your favourite stars.

N/A A group of kids go on an epic quest to stop a dangerous medieval villain.... the-kid-who-would-be-king N/A Note: The "Serenity" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a "Anne... serenity N/A A man (Overgard as Mads Mikkelsen) is stranded in the Arctic after a plane... arctic N/A A female sports agent (Ali Davis played by the sumptuous and talented... what-men-want N/A In this action comedy a snowplow driver (Nels played by Liam Neeson) is... cold-pursuit N/A Stuart (played by the funny Matt Walsh) is in the middle of a mid-life... under-the-eiffel-tower N/A Five years have passed since Lego Land was peacefull. The citizens are facing... the-lego-movie-2-the-second-part N/A A young woman (Natalie played by Rebel Wilson) is unlucky in love.... isnt-it-romantic N/A Note: The "Fighting with my family" Movie Amazon Content was not available.... fighting-with-my-family N/A This movie uncovers the truth of how a young cyborg woman (played by Rosa... alita-battle-angel N/A Note: The "Stan and Ollie" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... stan-and-ollie N/A Note: The "How to train your dragon the hidden world" Movie Amazon Content... how-to-train-your-dragon-the-hidden-world N/A Note: "The Hummingbird Project" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We... the-hummingbird-project N/A Carol Danvers (played by the beautiful Brie Larson) is Captain Marvel.... captain-marvel N/A This movie is the story of a big amusement park with interesting creatures.... wonder-park N/A Two teenagers ( Will played by Cole Sprouse and Stella played by the... five-feet-apart N/A Note: The "The Informer" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... the-informer N/A Moondog (played by the experienced Matthew McConaughey) is an eccentric... the-beach-bum N/A Note: The "Breakthrough" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... breakthrough N/A Sam (played by the versatile Andrew Garfield) is a bored man in his... under-the-silver-lake N/A Note: The "Avengers Endgame" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used... avengers_endgame N/A This movie is set in a world where people do battle with Pokemon. A young... pokemon-detective-pikachu N/A Astronaut Roy McBride (played by the reliable Brad Pitt) travels to the... ad-astra N/A This movie is live-action and tells the story of the 1992 Disney Animation... aladdin N/A This movie is based on the UglyDolls range of toys. In this movie the... uglydolls N/A Monarch is a zoological agency. They faces off against a battery of huge... godzilla-king-of-the-monsters N/A Note: The "Flarsky" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used an... flarsky N/A Plot Unknown. The cast includes: Patton Oswalt as Max (voice), Eric... the-secret-life-pets-2 N/A Note: The "Men in Black: International" Movie Amazon Content was not... men-in-black-international N/A This movie is the sequel to the year 2000 "Shaft" movie. Samuel L. Jackson... son-of-shaft N/A Jean Grey (played by the beautiful Sophie Turner) obtains incredible powers... dark-phoenix N/A A new toy called "Forky" joins Woody and the existing group of toys. They go... toy-story-4 N/A Note: The "Ford v Ferrari" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... ford-v-ferrari N/A Note: The "Spider-man Far From Home" Movie Amazon Content was not available.... spider-man-far-from-home N/A A new CGI version of the 1994 Disney classic "The Lion King". The impressive... the-lion-king N/A Note: The "Hobbs and Shaw" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... hobbs-and-shaw N/A Note: The "Penguins" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... penguins N/A This Quentin Tarantino movie is about an unpopular TV actor and his stunt... once-upon-a-time-in-hollywood N/A Note: The "The Angry Birds Movie 2" Movie Amazon Content was not available.... the-angry-birds-movie-2 N/A The world's best spy is turned into a pigeon. The nerdy tech officer of the... spies-in-disguise N/A Note:"The Kitchen" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... the-kitchen N/A Note: The "Joker" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a "Joaquin... joker N/A Note: The "Gemini Man" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... gemini-man N/A This movie is a reboot of the 2000 action comedy which is based on the 1970s... charlies-angels N/A A police man in the rural town of Green Hills helps "Sonic The Hedgehog"... sonic-the-hedgehog N/A This movie is the sequel to the Walt Disney Pictures' animated movie Frozen... frozen-2 N/A Note: The "Star Wars Episode IX" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We... star-wars-episode-IX

Computer Games

All Games

Story Space Food is about the adventures of a food supplying spaceship that... This game is currently in the Concept Phase which means it is getting designed... This game is currently in the Development Phase which means it is getting...