®
  Film Reviews and Computer Games
  

Film Reviews > Upcoming 2019

search poster link

All Upcoming/New Movies of 2019. The most popular new cinema releases and blockbusters for 2019 featuring your favourite stars.

N/A It's been a decade after an occupation by extra-terrestrials. It is set a... captive-state N/A A streetwise foster kid (Billy Batson played by Asher Angel) can become... shazam! N/A Note: The "Teen Spirit" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... teen-spirit N/A Note: The "Poms" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a "Diane... poms N/A A woman (Regina Hall as Jordan Sanders) undergoes a physical transformation... little N/A Note: The "Breakthrough" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... breakthrough N/A Note: The "Little Woods" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... little-woods N/A Note: The "Fast Color" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... fast-color N/A Sam (played by the versatile Andrew Garfield) is a bored man in his... under-the-silver-lake N/A Note: The "How High 2" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used the... how-high-2 N/A Note: The "Avengers Endgame" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used... avengers-end-game N/A This movie is a fictional account of the life of Buddy Bolden. Buddy was the... bolden N/A This is a remake of the 1988 comedy "Dirty Rotten Scoundrels". Two out of... the-hustle N/A This movie is set in a world where people do battle with Pokemon. A young... pokemon-detective-pikachu N/A This movie recounts the final days of the life of renowned playwright William... all-is-true N/A Note: The "Tolkien" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... tolkien N/A The super international assassin John Wick is on the run. He killed a member... john-wick-chapter-3-parabellum N/A A teenager finds love. She is also going through a hard time with her family... the-sun-is-also-a-star N/A Note: The "Booksmart" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... booksmart N/A Astronaut Roy McBride (played by the reliable Brad Pitt) travels to the... ad-astra N/A This movie is live-action and tells the story of the 1992 Disney Animation... aladdin N/A This movie is based on the UglyDolls range of toys. In this movie the... uglydolls N/A Monarch is a zoological agency. They faces off against a battery of huge... godzilla-king-of-the-monsters N/A Plot Unknown. The cast includes: Patton Oswalt as Max (voice), Eric... the-secret-life-pets-2 N/A Note: The "Flarsky" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used an... flarsky N/A Note: The "Murder Mystery" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... murder-mystery N/A Jean Grey (played by the beautiful Sophie Turner) obtains incredible powers... dark-phoenix N/A This movie is the sequel to the year 2000 "Shaft" movie. Samuel L. Jackson... shaft N/A Note: The "Men in Black: International" Movie Amazon Content was not... men-in-black-international N/A A new toy called "Forky" joins Woody and the existing group of toys. They go... toy-story-4 N/A Note: The "Yesterday" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used the... yesterday N/A Note: The "Ford v Ferrari" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... ford-v-ferrari N/A Note: The "Ip Man 4" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a "Ip... ip-man-4 N/A Note: The "Spider-man Far From Home" Movie Amazon Content was not available.... spider-man-far-from-home N/A A new CGI version of the 1994 Disney classic "The Lion King". The impressive... the-lion-king N/A Note: The "Hobbs and Shaw" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... hobbs-and-shaw N/A The plot of this movie is unknown. This movie is a Live-action feature based... dora-the-explorer N/A This Quentin Tarantino movie is about an unpopular TV actor and his stunt... once-upon-a-time-in-hollywood N/A Note: The "Penguins" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... penguins N/A Note: The "The Angry Birds Movie 2" Movie Amazon Content was not available.... the-angry-birds-movie-2 N/A Eddie Murphy is back! The Biography is the story of performer Rudy Ray Moore... dolemite-is-my-name drama A math teacher (played by the reliable Michael B. Jordan) in Atlanta... wrong-answer N/A The world's best spy is turned into a pigeon. The nerdy tech officer of the... spies-in-disguise N/A Note: The "Rambo V: Last Blood" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We... rambo-v-last-blood N/A Note:"The Kitchen" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... the-kitchen N/A Note: The "Gemini Man" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... gemini-man N/A Note: The "Joker" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a "Joaquin... joker N/A Note: "The Adams Family" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... the-adams-family N/A The plot is unknown. This movie is about a holiday romance set in London.... last-christmas N/A Note: The "6 Underground" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... 6-underground N/A Note: The "Terminator Dark Fate" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We... terminator-dark-fate N/A This movie is a reboot of the 2000 action comedy which is based on the 1970s... charlies-angels N/A Note: The "Above Suspicion" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used... above-suspicion N/A This movie is in development. It is based on the animated TV show "He Man... masters-of-the-universe N/A A police man in the rural town of Green Hills helps "Sonic The Hedgehog"... sonic-the-hedgehog N/A Note: The "Escape Plan: The Extractors" Movie Amazon Content was not... escape-plan-the-extractors N/A This is an animated feature film inspired by the Playmobil brand of toys.... playmobil-the-movie N/A This movie is the sequel to the Walt Disney Pictures' animated movie Frozen... frozen-2 N/A Note: The "Furia" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a "The... furia N/A Note: The "Star Wars Episode IX" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We... star-wars-episode-IX N/A Note: The "Superintelligence" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We... superintelligence

Computer Games (FREE)

All Games

Story Space Food is about the adventures of a food supplying spaceship that... This game is currently in the Concept Phase which means it is getting designed... This game is currently in the Development Phase which means it is getting... This game is currently in the Development Phase which means it is getting... This game is currently in the Development Phase which means it is getting... This game is currently in the Development Phase which means it is getting...