®
  Film Reviews and Computer Games
  

Film Reviews > Upcoming 2019

search poster link

All Upcoming/New Movies of 2019. The most popular new cinema releases and blockbusters for 2019 featuring your favourite stars.

N/A This movie is live-action and tells the story of the 1992 Disney Animation... aladdin N/A Note: The "Booksmart" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... booksmart N/A Astronaut Roy McBride (played by the reliable Brad Pitt) travels to the... ad-astra N/A This movie is based on the UglyDolls range of toys. In this movie the... uglydolls N/A Monarch is a zoological agency. They faces off against a battery of huge... godzilla-king-of-the-monsters N/A A Copenhagen police officer is seeking justice. His partner was murdered by... domino N/A Note: The "Late Night" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used an... late-night N/A Note: The "Flarsky" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used an... flarsky N/A Plot Unknown. The cast includes: Patton Oswalt as Max (voice), Eric... the-secret-life-pets-2 N/A Note: The "Murder Mystery" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... murder-mystery N/A This movie is a documentary about Aretha Franklin. It is also about the... amazing-grace N/A Jean Grey (played by the beautiful Sophie Turner) obtains incredible powers... dark-phoenix N/A Note: The "Being Frank" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... being-frank N/A Note: The "Men in Black: International" Movie Amazon Content was not... men-in-black-international N/A This movie is the sequel to the year 2000 "Shaft" movie. Samuel L. Jackson... shaft N/A Note: The "American Woman" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used... american-woman N/A A new toy called "Forky" joins Woody and the existing group of toys. They go... toy-story-4 N/A Note: The "Toni Morrison - The pieces I am" Movie Amazon Content was not... toni-morrison-the-pieces-i-am N/A Note: The "Maiden" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used the... maiden N/A Note: The "Yesterday" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used the... yesterday N/A Note: The "Ford v Ferrari" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... ford-v-ferrari N/A Note: The "Riot Girls" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... riot-girls N/A Note: The "Ip Man 4" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a "Ip... ip-man-4 N/A Note: The "Spider-man Far From Home" Movie Amazon Content was not available.... spider-man-far-from-home N/A Note: The "Stuber" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a "Dave... stuber N/A Note: The "The fairwell" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used an... the-fairwell N/A Note: The "Crawl" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a "Kaya... crawl N/A Note: The "The Art of Self-Defense" Movie Amazon Content was not available.... the-art-of-self-defense N/A This movie is about an NYPD detective who is disgraced after a case. He is... 21-bridges N/A A new CGI version of the 1994 Disney classic "The Lion King". The impressive... the-lion-king N/A Note: The "Hobbs and Shaw" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... hobbs-and-shaw N/A This movie is a Live-action feature based on the TV Nickelodeon animated... dora-and-the-lost-city-of-gold N/A Note: The "Penguins" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... penguins N/A This movie is about a dog named Enzo. He recalls the life lessons he learned... the-art-of-racing-in-the-rain N/A This Quentin Tarantino movie is about an unpopular TV actor and his stunt... once-upon-a-time-in-hollywood N/A Note: The "47 Meters down uncaged" Movie Amazon Content was not available.... 47-meters-down-uncaged N/A Eddie Murphy is back! The Biography is the story of performer Rudy Ray Moore... dolemite-is-my-name N/A Note: The "The Angry Birds Movie 2" Movie Amazon Content was not available.... the-angry-birds-movie-2 N/A Note: The "Where'd you go Bernadette" Movie Amazon Content was not... whered-you-go-bernadette drama A math teacher (played by the reliable Michael B. Jordan) in Atlanta... wrong-answer N/A Note: The "Underwater" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... underwater N/A The world's best spy is turned into a pigeon. The nerdy tech officer of the... spies-in-disguise N/A Note:The "Black and Blue" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... black-and-blue N/A Note: The "Rambo V: Last Blood" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We... rambo-v-last-blood N/A Note:"The Kitchen" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... the-kitchen N/A Note: The "Abominable" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... abominable N/A Note: The "Acceleration" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... acceleration N/A Note: The "The Aeronauts" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... the-aeronauts N/A Note: The "Judy" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a "Judy... judy N/A Note: The "Echo Boomers" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... echo-boomers N/A Note: The "Joker" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a "Joaquin... joker N/A Note: The "The woman in the window" Movie Amazon Content was not available.... the-woman-in-the-window N/A Note: The "Gemini Man" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... gemini-man N/A Note: "The Adams Family" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... the-adams-family N/A Note: The "Always a bridesmaid" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We... always-a-bridesmaid N/A The plot is unknown. This movie is about a holiday romance set in London.... last-christmas N/A Note: The "Above Suspicion" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used... above-suspicion N/A Note: The "The Kings Daughter" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We... the-kings-daughter N/A Note: The "Motherless Brooklyn" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We... motherless-brooklyn N/A Note: The "6 Underground" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... 6-underground N/A This movie is in development. It is based on the animated TV show "He Man... masters-of-the-universe N/A This movie is a reboot of the 2000 action comedy which is based on the 1970s... charlies-angels N/A Note: The "Terminator Dark Fate" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We... terminator-dark-fate N/A A police man in the rural town of Green Hills helps "Sonic The Hedgehog"... sonic-the-hedgehog N/A Note: The "The Good Liar" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... the-good-liar N/A Note: The "Escape Plan: The Extractors" Movie Amazon Content was not... escape-plan-the-extractors N/A This is an animated feature film inspired by the Playmobil brand of toys.... playmobil-the-movie N/A Note: "The Rhythm Section" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... the-rhythm-section N/A Note: The "A beautiful day in the neighbourhood" Movie Amazon Content was... a-beautiful-day-in-the-neighbourhood N/A This movie is the sequel to the Walt Disney Pictures' animated movie Frozen... frozen-2 N/A Note: The "Furia" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a "The... furia N/A Note: "Knives Out" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a "Daniel... knives-out N/A Note: The "Cats" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used an "Idris... cats N/A Note: The "Star Wars Episode IX" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We... star-wars-the-rise-of-skywalker N/A Note: The "Little Women" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... little-women N/A Note: The "Superintelligence" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We... superintelligence

Computer Games (FREE)

All Games

Story Space Food is about the adventures of a food supplying spaceship that... This game is currently in the Concept Phase which means it is getting designed... This game is currently in the Development Phase which means it is getting... This game is currently in the Development Phase which means it is getting... This game is currently in the Development Phase which means it is getting... This game is currently in the Development Phase which means it is getting...