®
  Film Reviews and Computer Games
  

Film Reviews > Adventure

search poster link

The Best Adventure Movies from 2018 and previous years. In adventure movies the hero goes on a journey. There are usually many challenges and obstacles to overcome.

N/A This movie uncovers the truth of how a young cyborg woman (played by Rosa... alita-battle-angel N/A Aquaman was a highlight of the Justice League movie. Arthur Curry is the heir... aqua-man N/A A Crusader (Taron Egerton) who has previously fought in wars and his... robin-hood N/A The previous Predator movies were very suspenseful and they had a great... the-predator N/A Set in 1850s Oregon. Two assasins, the famous Sisters Brothers, chase a gold... the-sisters-brothers N/A Scott Adkins plays "French", a trained martial artist. He now works as a mob... the-debt-collector N/A In a Dystopian Future World a young boy must find a cure for his dying... future-world N/A It's the year 1987. Bumblebee escapes his current circumstances and hides in... bumblebee N/A A young warrior (played by Kodi Smit-McPhee) must survive the wild, set... alpha N/A A documentary about the highest mountains around the world and how it's like... mountain N/A Two Ex-jailbirds Eddie (played by Sam Rockwell) and Paul (played by... blue-iguana N/A This movie describes the life of the astronaut Neil Armstrong (played by... first-man 8.0 Jason Stratham Vs a Big Shark, I'd pay to see that! Jonas Taylor (played by... the-meg 8.4 Tom Cruise is back with even more impressive stunt work and action scenes!... mission-impossible-fallout 8.0 Paul Rudd was the perfect choice for Ant Man in the first movie. Scott... ant-man-and-the-wasp N/A A daredevil (played by Johnny Knoxville) creates his own theme park with... action-point 7.9 This movie is based on a true story. Two young people meet by chance. They... adrift N/A Mike Fallon (played by Scott Adkins) is known as "The Accident Man". He is... accident-man N/A An operative (Wheeler played by the reliable Jean-Claude Van Damme) awakens... black-water N/A A young man (played by Aidan Cullen) has parents that are going through a... surviving-the-wild N/A Ray Breslin (played by Sylvester Stallone) previously fought his way out of... escape-plan-2-hades 7.5 Get ready for a thrill ride! The island from the previous movie contains some... jurrasic-world-fallen-kingdom 7.6 Former classmates who have always been there for each other and that still see... tag 8.5 There was a photo development system known as "Kodachrome". An old... kodachrome N/A Note: The New "Enter the Fat Dragon" Movie Amazon Content was not available.... enter-the-fat-dragon N/A Note: The "Big Brother" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used one... big-brother 7.8 Gringo has an innovative funny plot! Harold (played brilliantly by David... gringo N/A A bank manager (Jacob played by Frank Grillo) experiences a violent bank... reprisal 8.2 Han Solo was one of the most iconic characters in the Star Wars franchise!... solo-a-star-wars-story N/A After the story of "Kickboxer: Vengeance", Kurt Sloan (played by Alain... kickboxer-retaliation 8.5 The powerfull being Thanos arrives on earth hell bent on destroying half the... avengers-infinity-war 8.1 Set in 2045. A virtual reality world called OASIS exists and its got many... ready-player-one N/A This movie is set in the Wild West, around 1870. Samuel Alabaster (played by... damsel 7.5 Davis Okoye (played well by Dwayne Johnson) studies primates and looks after... rampage N/A On the day of a Category 5 hurricane, thieves attempt a huge heist against... the-hurricane-heist 8.0 This reboot of Tomb Raider is well worth a viewing. Firstly, we see scenes of... tomb-raider N/A Gone Are the Days is about the famous outlaw Taylon Flynn (played brilliantly... gone-are-the-days 7.2 I haven't seen the first movies in the series but this movie had some... maze-runner-the-death-cure N/A A logger from the mountains (played by Jason Mamoa) accidentally finds... braven 8.2 I haven't seen a movie plot this unique in a while. In Downsizing a scientist... downsizing 8.1 The first shot is the classic text "A long time ago in a galaxy far far away".... star-wars-the-last-jedi 7.6 Great beginning, Batman (played by the reliable Ben Affleck) fights a thug.... justice-league 8.7 Thor (played excellently by Chris Hemsworth) is in a suspended cage... thor-ragnarok 7.9 In the first scenes a Bodyguard (Ryan Reynolds playing Michael) loses a... the-hitmans-bodyguard 7.9 It starts with the Marvel Studios Intro Graphics which is always cool. Kurt... guardians-of-the-galaxy-vol-2 7.1 Wonder Woman gets given a photograph. We are then taken to the past. Warrior... wonder-woman 7.2 The plot in every King Kong film is very different, I like that about these... kong-skull-island 7.8 Two strangers (Matt Damon as William and Pedro Pascal as Tovar) show up at a... the-great-wall 7.5 As always for a Star Wars film, the opening shot was captivating. What a... rogue-1-a-star-wars-story 8.0 There were outlaws in the wild west. Thieves and bounty hunters running amuck.... the-magnificent-7 7.0 I loved the beginning, the graphical intro makes the cinema screen look like a... nerve 8.5 Wow. "A unique cinematic experience. Such a simple plot; shark hunts girl,... the-shallows 7.5 With Sci Fi movies, the soundtrack is always critical. This is where this... startrek-beyond 7.0 Kevin Hart and Dwayne Johnson make an odd couple but as seen in this movie... central-intelligence 7.0 I can now say I enjoy this franchise. The Independence Day movies are funny.... independence-day-resurgence 7.5 There was a lot of hype about this movie, I stayed away from most of it. It's... batman-vs-superman-dawn-of-justice 7.5 The Star Wars franchise has always been filled with interesting characters.... star-wars-the-force-awakens 7.0 Jurrasic World borrows from the Jurrasic Park films but it has some very... jurassic-world 8.0 Tom Cruise always gives his all in every performance he does but in the... mission-impossible-rogue-nation 7.5 This movie shows the sheer bravery and determination needed to conquer... everest 7.5 The plot of The Martian is innovative. A manned mission to Mars results in an... the-martian 7.5 Leonardo DiCaprio has an impressive body of work. We all know that he always... the-revenant 8.0 Two words.. "Christopher Nolan". I could have left the review at that but... interstellar 7.5 J.J. Abrams did something special here. This movie is totally different in... star-trek-2009

Computer Games

All Games

Story Space Food is about the adventures of a food supplying spaceship that... This game is currently in the Concept Phase which means it is getting designed... This game is currently in the Concept Phase which means it is getting designed...