®
Film Reviews and Computer Games

HOME > Musical

search poster link

The Best Musical Movies/TV/Books from 2022 and previous years. When an artist can act, sing and dance that is true talent. Musicals often include very versatile celebrities.

Film
N/A A Winters Journey: A new film by John Malkovich. The cast includes: John Malkovich as... a-winters-journey N/A Fishermans Friends 2: The sequel to the popular UK Film "Fishermans Friends". The great cast... fishermans-friends-2 N/A The Magic Flute: Tim Walker travels to the Mozart boarding school. There, he discovers a... the-magic-flute N/A Under The Boardwalk: This animated feature film is about sea crab tourists that clash with the... under-the-boardwalk N/A I Wanna Dance With Somebody: This is a biography of legendary singer Whitney Houston. What an awesome... i-wanna-dance-with-somebody N/A Elvis: This movie is about the life and times of the talented and famous rock and... elvis N/A Sneakerella: Lexi Underwood is back! This movie is a modern Take on the Cinderella story.... sneakerella N/A The Beatles Get Back: This movie is a documentary about the The Beatles. It features in-studio... the-beatles-get-back N/A Wicked: This is the story of a green-skinned woman. She was framed by the Wizard of... wicked N/A Annette: Adam Driver is back! This film is about a stand-up comedian and his wife, an... annette N/A Respect: This movie is about the life and times of the famous R&B singer, Aretha... respect N/A Hamilton: This broadway musical movie takes a look at the life of one of America's... hamilton N/A Bobs Burgers The Movie: The movie of this plot is unknown. It is based on the animated TV series.... bobs-burgers-the-movie N/A Cinderella: This movie is a musical version of the "Cinderella" fairy tale. The great... cinderella N/A West Side Story: This movie is an adaptation of the 1957 musical. West Side Story is about... west-side-story N/A The Clark Sisters The First Ladies Of Gospel: This movie describes the beginning of The Clark Sisters. They first struggle... the-clark-sisters-the-first-ladies-of-gospel N/A Premature: This movie is about a seventeen year old called Ayanna. She meets a handsome... premature N/A The High Note: This movie is about a superstar singer and her personal assistant. The... the-high-note N/A Frozen 2: This movie is the sequel to the Walt Disney Pictures' animated movie Frozen... frozen-2 N/A Judy: This movie is a snapshot of when the Legendary performer Judy Garland... judy N/A Teen Spirit: This movie is about a shy teenager who dreams of escaping her small town.... teen-spirit 7.2 Her Smell: This movie is about a punk rocker who lives life to the max and struggles... her-smell N/A Amazing Grace: This movie is a documentary about Aretha Franklin. It is also about the... amazing-grace N/A Coda: This movie is about a famous pianist that has a problem with stage fright at... coda N/A Wild Rose: This movie is about a musician from Glasgow that dreams of being a Nashville... wild-rose N/A Bodied: A graduate student (hilariously played by Calum Worthy) is completing a... bodied N/A Charming: Note: The "Charming" Movie Amazon Content was not available. We used a... charming N/A A Star Is Born: A Star is Born is about an experienced musician (Jack played by Bradley... a-star-is-born N/A The Ballad Of Buster Scruggs: This film is made up of six stories. Each story is a tale about people that... the-ballad-of-buster-scruggs N/A Honey Rise Up And Dance: Skyler (played by Teyana Taylor ) is a novice street dancer that is at whose... honey-rise-up-and-dance 7.3 Pitch Perfect 3: Beca (played by the beautiful Anna Kendrick ) and the Bellas ( Rebel Wilson... pitch-perfect-3 8.6 La La Land: I must say musicals aren't my favourite but I'll make an exception here.... la-la-land
TV
N/A American Song Contest: This song contest has american contestants singing modern and classic songs.... american-song-contest N/A Monarch: A family called the Romans have a country music dynasty. But their reign as... monarch N/A Nick Cannon: This series is a talk show hosted by producer and writer Nick Cannon. It... nick-cannon N/A Girls5eva: This series is about a one-hit-wonder band from the '90s. They return to... girls5eva N/A Paradise City: This series describes the lives of a rock star and a rookie musician who... paradise-city 8.3 Zoeys Extraordinary Playlist: The protagonist is a young woman who has the ability to hear the thoughts of... zoeys-extraordinary-playlist 8.4 Atlanta: This series is set in Based in Atlanta. It describes the lives of Earn and... atlanta 8.0 Vinyl: This series is about a New York music executive. It is set in the 1970s. He... vinyl 7.2 Empire: A hip-hop CEO must choose a successor from his three sons. These sons are... empire 7.5 Crazy Ex Girlfriend: The life and times of a young woman who quits her New York law firm to lead... crazy-ex-girlfriend 7.5 Nashville: This series is about the exciting and turbulent lives of country music stars... nashville 7.2 American Idol: This reality TV series is about how twelve American singers compete in a... american-idol 7.1 The Arsenio Hall Show: Arsenio Hall hosts this funky late-night talk show. Arsenio was always a... the-arsenio-hall-show 7.3 The Tracey Ullman Show: This sketch show is hosted by Tracey Ullman. The show contains sketches and... the-tracey-ullman-show 7.9 Nashville Now: This is a nightly country music variety/talk. It features performances by... nashville-now 8.3 Friday Night: Friday Night Videos was NBC's answer to MTV. The hottest music videos were on... friday-night 8.1 Late Night With David Letterman: This was one of the most popular late-night comedy talk shows. Hosted by... late-night-with-david-letterman

Books
7.5 Born To Run: In this book Bruce Springsteen quite simply shows his audience his mind. In... born-to-run 7.5 Life: This book is the intimate autobiography of the guitarist/songwriter/singer... life 7.7 Chronicles Vol 1: Bob Dylan writes about his life in Chronicles: Volume One. This a remarkable... chronicles-vol-1 7.9 The Beatles Anthology: This book is an extraordinary project made possible because of Paul... the-beatles-anthology

Free Online Games

Story Space Food is about the adventures of a food supplying spaceship that... This game is currently in the Development Phase which means it is getting... This game is currently in the Development Phase which means it is getting... This game is currently in the Development Phase which means it is getting... This game is currently in the Development Phase which means it is getting... This game is currently in the Development Phase which means it is getting... This game is currently in the Development Phase which means it is getting... This game is currently in the Development Phase which means it is getting... This game is currently in the Development Phase which means it is getting... Story Double Dribble is an arcade basketball video game developed and... Story Out Run is an arcade driving video game released by Sega in September... This game is a Classic Sierra Game which means that you can both move... This game is a Classic Sierra Game which means that you can both move... This game is a Classic Sierra Game which means that you can both move...



Movie Times